Flint Fishhooks: A Belated Update

On September 9, 2013, I wrote a blog post entitled Flint Fishhooks and Ivory Soap (Part I). For those of you who might be interested in this subject, I have written a brief explanation as to why I have not made more posts on it.  I really felt badly about keeping you in suspense.  Therefore, just a few days ago, I added some new, interesting, and informative text about what I have discovered so far in the process of examining the admittedly oddball subject of flint fishhooks.  Just click on this safe link and read the basic story so far:

https://contextintn.wordpress.com/2015/02/24/flint-fishhooks-and-ivory-soap-part-i/

Leave a Reply

